The Board of Directors 

Committee Chairs/Volunteers 

[Terms Expire at Annual Meeting in bracketed year]

Kent Mills, Board President [2021]

Rachel Balduzzi, Vice President [2021]

Ron Spurlin, Treasurer [2022]


Bunny Beers, Secretary [2022]

Kristen Berg, [2023]
Newsletter Editor 


Katie Phillips, [2023]
Web Editor


Bruce Brown, [2023]

Roads Committee: 

Jim Boyd, Operator 

Brian Berg, Operator 

Rock Tallman, Operator

Architectural Control Committee:

George Brelig, ACC Chair


Environmental Control Committee:

Newsletter Editor:
Kristen Berg